## We’re Here to Help

# What happens when I close my account?

Right after all your stored items are returned, your account will be closed automatically, and you won’t see another monthly storage bill. You’ll still be able to [log in to your Clutter account](https://account.clutter.com/login) to submit a claim or schedule a new pickup to start storing again.
